Philadelphia Fusion get their third visa

Philadelphia Fusion have been facing several problems with helping their players acquire visas for the first season of Overwatch League. The Overwatch League features twelve teams. While they did have a pre season in December 2016, only 11 teams were in attendance as Philadephia Fusion were unable to attend.

They received their third visa and the players are slowly trickling in to Los Angeles. The first season of OWL will be held in Los Angeles and will be held at the venue