ESL One Belo Horizonte closed Qualifier teams revelaed

The teams invited to ESL One Belo Horizonte closed qualifier have been revealed. There will be 14 teams divided across three regions in the qualifiers. The qualifiers will take place in North America, South America & Europe. Significantly there is no Asian qualifier region, so any Asian teams will have to play from European qualifiers. This includes the Australian Counter-Strike teams as well.

Meet the teams invited to the closed qualifiers of ESL One Belo Horizonte

Some well-known teams such as NTC, Faze, Liquid, Mousesports & SK Gaming will be present at the event. Gambit, EnVyUs, QBF etc are all invited to the European qualifiers. 


  • North
  • Gambit Esports
  • Quantum Bellator
  • Space Soldiers
  • Team Envy
  • BIG


  • Renegades
  • NRG eSports
  • Torqued
  • Rogue


  • Luminosity Gaming
  • NTC
  • FURIA eSports
  • Isurus Gaming

The closed qualifiers for Europe and North America will take place on April 13-14, whereas the South American closed qualifier will happen between April 24 and May 9. You can find all qualifier details here.

Link to Official Page