ECS Season 4 on-air team revealed

The on-air team for the next Season of ECS, Season 4 has been announced. The event will begin on December 15 and continue for three days until December 17th at the Hard Rock Hotel, Cancun Mexico. 

The complete broadcast team for the event looks as follows:

United Kingdom Alex “Machine” Richardson – Host

United Kingdom Pala “Mantrousse” Gilroy Sen – Reporter

United States Jason “moses” O’Toole – Analyst
Serbia Janko “YNk” Paunović – Analyst
United States Jordan “n0thing” Gilbert – Analyst
Finland Tomi “lurppis” Kovanen – Analyst

United Kingdom James Bardolph – Commentator
United Kingdom Daniel “ddk” Kapadia – Commentator
United Kingdom Henry “HenryG” Greer – Commentator
Canada Matthew “Sadokist” Trivett – Commentator

The event features a prize pool of $750,000 and will be one of the best events in the year.