NRG to form a new team around Seagull

NRG to form a new team around Seagull

It has been reliably learnt that Team NRG will be making several changes to their Overwatch roster for 2017. Following a string of bad results despite having superstars such as Seagull on their roster; they have decided to change up the players. Keeping the players on their toes with no guarantees on their place on the roster is an important way to make sure they are upto date and playing to the best of their ability.

According to; Seagull, numlocked and dummy will retain their position on the team. The remaining three players will be under trial with the management actively searching for other players.

The current NRG roster is:

  • Brandon “Seagull” Larned (DPS)
  • Matthew ”clockwork” Dias (DPS)
  • Carl ”enigma” Yangsheng (Flex)
  • Seb ”numlocked” Barton (Tank)
  • Tim ”dummy” Olson (Support)
  • Yomar ”milo” Toledo (Support)

We will keep you informed about any further developments with the NRG Overwatch roster.

Source : Over.GG